C D Pachuca

Spring 17 Results


Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
C D Pachuca 0
Real Tigres FC 1
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 8:50pm
Final
PETROLEROS DE POZARICA 0
C D Pachuca 2
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 8:50pm
Final
C D Pachuca 5
FC River Park 3
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 8:45pm
Final
C D Pachuca 2
Atl. Cuscatlan 4
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 8:50pm
Final
C D Pachuca 0
United FC. J 1
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 8:45pm
Final
Cruz Azul FC 1
C D Pachuca 5
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 8:45pm
Final
C D Pachuca 4
Los Galacticos 1
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 8:45pm
Final
C D Pachuca 0
Los Xolos Del Chelsea 2
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 8:50pm
Final
N. Italia 2
C D Pachuca 1
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 8:45pm
Final
Leijas FC 0
C D Pachuca 5
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Real Tigres FC 3
C D Pachuca 2